

CDC/ATSDR Tribal Advisory Committee Members

| • | | |
|-------------------|--|--|
| Area Office | Delegate | Alternate |
| Alaska Area | Alicia Andrew | Joyce Jones |
| Term Expires: | Chief and Councilwoman | Karluk IRA Tribal Council |
| June 30, 2025 | Karluk IRA Tribal Council | Native Village of Karluk |
| Albuquerque Area | Conrad Jacket | Yolandra Gomez, MD, MPH |
| Term Expires: | Councilman | Pediatric Health Consultant |
| June 30, 2025 | Ute Mountain Ute Tribe | Jicarilla Apache Nation |
| Bemidji Area | Jennifer Webster | Debra Danforth, RN, BSN |
| Term Expires: | Councilwoman | Division Director |
| August 31, 2025 | Oneida Nation | Oneida Nation |
| Billings Area | Jeffrey Berger | VACANT |
| Term Expires: | Director of Disaster and Emergency | |
| July 31, 2026 | Services | |
| | Fort Peck, Assiniboine, and Sioux Tribes | |
| California Area | VACANT | VACANT |
| Term Expires: | | |
| Great Plains Area | Mark Fox, JD | Monica Mayer, MD |
| Term Expires: | Chairman | Council Member |
| June 30, 2025 | Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation | Mandan, Hidatsa, & Arikara Nation |
| Nashville Area | Brian Harris | VACANT |
| Term Expires: | Chief | |
| June 30, 2026 | Catawba Nation | |
| Navajo Area | Buu Nygren, EdD | Kim Russell |
| Term Expires: | President | Executive Director |
| June 30, 2025 | The Navajo Nation | Navajo Department of Health |
| Oklahoma Area | Bryan Warner, MEd (TAC Chair) | Lisa Pivec, MS |
| Term Expires: | Deputy Principal Chief | Executive Director, Cherokee Nation Public |
| October 31, 2025 | Cherokee Nation | Health |
| | | Cherokee Nation |

Updated: 11/7/2024





CDC/ATSDR Tribal Advisory Committee Members

| Phoenix Area | Timothy L. Nuvangyaoma | Darren Vicenti, MD |
|-------------------|-----------------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| Term Expires: | Chairman | Public Health Authority |
| June 30, 2025 | Hopi Tribe | Hopi Tribe |
| Portland Area | Walter R. Arnold, BS | VACANT |
| Term Expires: | Councilman | |
| October 30, 2026 | Makah Tribe | |
| Tucson Area | Delma M. Garcia | Vivian Juan Saunders |
| Term Expires: | Councilwoman | Councilwoman |
| November 30, 2025 | Tohono Oʻodham Nation Council | Tohono O'odham Nation Council |
| National At-Large | Sharon Stanphill, DrPH, RD | VACANT |
| Tribal Member | Chief Health Officer | |
| Term Expires: | Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of | |
| October 31, 2025 | Indians | |
| National At-Large | Connie Barker, BS (TAC Co-Chair) | Jessica Imotichey, MPH |
| Tribal Member | Tribal Legislator | Health Policy and Legislative Analyst |
| Term Expires: | The Chickasaw Nation | The Chickasaw Nation |
| August 31, 2025 | | |
| National At-Large | Herminia Frias, MPH | VACANT |
| Tribal Member | Councilwoman | |
| Term Expires: | Pascua Yaqui Tribe | |
| August 31, 2025 | | |
| National At-Large | Del Beaver, MS | Abbi Lee, PhD, MPH |
| Tribal Member | Second Chief | Director of Public Health, Muscogee |
| Term Expires: | The Muscogee (Creek) Nation | (Creek) Nation Department of Health |
| June 30, 2025 | | The Muscogee (Creek) Nation |
| National At-Large | Cary Fremin, BS | VACANT |
| Tribal Member | Councilwoman | |
| Term Expires: | Village of Dot Lake Council | |
| November 30, 2025 | | |

