Appendix 2: Membership

Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices Membership List, October 2018

Chair: ROMERO, José R., MD, FAAP, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences and Arkansas Children's Hospital Little Rock, AR

Executive Secretary: Amanda Cohn, MD, National Center for Immunization and Respiratory Diseases, CDC, Atlanta, Georgia.

Members: ATMAR, Robert L., MD, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX

BERNSTEIN, Henry, DO, MHCM, FAAP, Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell Cohen Children's Medical Center, New Hyde Park, NY

EZEANOLUE, Echezona, MD, MPH, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, NV FREY, Sharon E., MD, Saint Louis University Medical School, Saint Louis, MO HUNTER, Paul, MD, City of Milwaukee Health Department Milwaukee, WI LEE, Grace M., MD, MPH, Lucile Packard Children's Hospital, Stanford University School of Medicine, Stanford, CA

MOORE, Kelly, MD, MPH, Vanderbilt University School of Medicine, Nashville, TN STEPHENS, David, MD, Emory University, Atlanta, GA SZILAGYI, Peter, MD, MPH, University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA), Los Angeles, CA

WALTER, Emmanuel (Chip), Jr., MD, MPH, Duke University School of Medicine, Durham, NC

Ex Officio Members: Eric Deussing, MD, MPH, Department of Defense, DoD; Lori Hoffman-Hogg, Department of Veterans Affairs, Durham, North Carolina; Doran Fink, MD, PhD, Food and Drug Administration, Bethesda, Maryland; Narayan Nair, MD, Health Resources and Services Administration, Rockville, Maryland; Thomas Weiser, MD, MPH, Indian Health Service, Albuquerque, New Mexico; Tammy Beckham, National Vaccine Program Office, Washington, District of Columbia; John Beigel, MD, National Institutes of Health, Bethesda, Maryland.

Liaison Representatives: American Academy of Family Physicians, Pamela G. Rockwell, DO, Ann Arbor, Michigan; American Academy of Pediatrics, Yvonne Maldonado, MD, Stanford, California; David Kimberlin, MD, Birmingham, Alabama; American Academy of Physician Assistants, Marie-Michèle Léger MPH, PA-C, Alexandria, Virginia; American College Health Association, Susan Even, MD, Columbia, Missouri; American College of Nurse Midwives, Carol E. Hayes, CNM, MN, MPH, Atlanta, Georgia; American College of Physicians, Jason M. Goldman, MD, FACP, Boca Raton, FL; American Geriatrics Society, Kenneth Schmader, MD, Durham, North Carolina; American Medical Association, Sandra Adamson Fryhofer, MD, Atlanta, Georgia; American Nurses Association, Chad Rittle, DNP, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania; American Osteopathic Association, Stanley Grogg, DO, Tulsa, Oklahoma; American Pharmacists Association, Stephan L. Foster, PharmD, Memphis, Tennessee; American Immunization Registry Association, Rebecca Coyle, MSEd, Washington D.C.; America's Health Insurance Plans, Mark Netoskie, MD, MBA, Houston, Texas; Association of Immunization Managers, Chris Finley, RN, MPH, Burlington, VT; Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists, Christine Hahn, MD, Boise, ID; Infectious Diseases Society of America, Kathleen Neuzil, MD, Seattle, Washington; National Association of City and County Health Officials, Jeff Duchin, MD, Seattle, WA; National Association of Pediatric Nurse Practitioners, Patricia Stinchfield, MPH, St Paul, Minnesota; National Foundation for Infectious Diseases, William Schaffner, MD, Nashville, Tennessee; National Medical Association, Patricia Whitley-Williams, MD, New Brunswick, New Jersey; Pediatric Infectious Diseases Society, Sean O'Leary, MD, MPH, Colorado; Pharmaceutical Research and Manufacturers of America, Cory Robertson;

Society for Adolescent Medicine, Amy Middleman, MD, Oklahoma City, OK; Society for Healthcare Epidemiology of America, David Weber, MD, Chapel Hill, North Carolina Houston, Texas.

Members of the General Best Practices Work Group, January, 2023

Advisory Committee on Immunization Practices (ACIP), Lynn Bahta, RN; Sarah Long, MD; Pablo Sanchez, MD; ACIP Liaison and *Ex-Officio* Members, Marcie Drees, MD, Society for Health Care Epidemiology of America; Susan Farrall, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy; Mary-Margaret Fill, MD, Council of State and Territorial Epidemiologists; Michelle Fiscus, MD, Association of Immunization Managers; David Kim, MD, Office of Infectious Disease and HIV/AIDS Policy; Marie-Michele Leger, MPH, American Academy of Physician Associates; Anuja Rastogi, Food and Drug Administration; Charles (Chad) Rittle, American Nurses Association; Pam Rockwell, DO, American Academy of Family Physicians; Mark Sawyer, MD, American Academy of Pediatrics; CDC Staff Members, Andrew Kroger, MD, Cynthia Jorgensen, Alison Lale, MD, Eloisa Llata, MD, Elaine Miller, Sarah Morales, Sarah Schillie, MD, Akpobome Wodi, MD, Joellen Wolicki, RN; other members and consultants, Kenneth Bromberg, MD, SUNY Downstate Medical School, Paul Hunter, MD, University of Wisconsin, Susan Lett, MD, Kelly Moore, MD, Immunize.org, Walter Orenstein, MD, Emory University School of Medicine, Lynn Trefren, Skip Wolfe.